### **ACE Service Territory**

The following communities are eligible to apply for a Sustainable Communities Grant funded by Atlantic City Electric.

# **Atlantic County**

Absecon City Atlantic City **Brigantine City Buena Borough** Buena Vista Township Corbin City Egg Harbor City Egg Harbor Township Estell Manor City **Folsom Borough Galloway Township** Hamilton Township Hammonton Linwood City Longport Borough Margate City Mullica Township Northfield City Pleasantville City Port Republic City Somers Point City Ventnor City Weymouth Township

#### **Burlington County**

Bass River Township Evesham Township Medford Township Shamong Township Southampton Township Tabernacle Township Washington Township Woodland Township

#### **Camden County**

Berlin Borough Berlin Township Chesilhurst Borough Clementon Borough Gibbsboro Borough Gloucester Township Hi-Nella Borough Laurel Springs Borough Lindenwold Borough Pine Hill Borough Pine Valley Borough Somerdale Borough Stratford Borough Voorhees Township Waterford Township Winslow Township

#### Cape May County

Avalon Borough Cape May City Cape May Point Borough **Dennis Township** Lower Township Middle Township North Wildwood City Ocean City Sea Isle City Stone Harbor Borough **Upper Township** West Cape May Borough West Wildwood Borough Wildwood City Wildwood Crest Borough Woodbine Borough

#### **Cumberland County**

Bridgeton City Commercial Township Deerfield Township Downe Township Fairfield Township Greenwich Township Hopewell Township Lawrence Township Maurice River Township Millville City Shiloh Borough Stow Creek Township Upper Deerfield Township

## **Gloucester County**

**Clayton Borough Deptford Township** East Greenwich Township **Elk Township** Franklin Township **Glassboro Borough Greenwich Township** Harrison Township Logan Township Mantua Township Monroe Township Newfield Borough Paulsboro Borough Pitman Borough South Harrison Township Swedesboro Borough Washington Township Wenonah Borough West Deptford Township Woolwich Township

#### Ocean County

Barnegat Light Borough Barnegat Township Beach Haven Borough Eagleswood Township Harvey Cedars Borough Lacey Township Little Egg Harbor Township Long Beach Township Ocean Township Ship Bottom Borough Stafford Township Surf City Borough Tuckerton Borough

#### Salem County

Alloway Township Carneys Point Township Elmer Borough Elsinboro Township Lower Alloways Creek Township Mannington Township Oldmans Township Pennsville Township Penns Grove Borough Pilesgrove Township Pittsgrove Township Quinton Township Salem City Upper Pittsgrove Township Woodstown Boro